Raekwon Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang Artwork and Tracklist!

Here’s the official cover art and tracklist for Raekwon‘s Shaolin vs Wu-Tang project, which is due to hit stores March 8!

1. Shaolin Vs. Wu-Tang
2. Every Soldier In The Hood (feat. Method Man)
3. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface)
4. Ferryboat Killaz
5. The Scroll
6. Masters Of Our Fate (feat. Black Thought)
7. Rich & Black (feat. Nas)
8. Butter Knives
9. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck x Estelle)
11. From The Hills (feat. Raheem DeVaughn x Method Man)
12. Last Train To Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks)
13. Rock N Roll (feat. Jim Jones x Ghostface x Kobe)
14. Molasses (feat. Ghostface x Rick Ross)
15. Dart School
16. Snake Pond
17. Wu Chant (Outro)

Shouts to YK2D!

2 Responses to “Raekwon Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang Artwork and Tracklist!”

  1. Anonymous says:

    dam i need a copy for Real Rap Radio….

  2. chris carr says:

    back like he never left

Leave a Reply